Return to Earth (2018-19)

Wilderness Without Pain (3:05)
After Ben Wyvis (3:14)
A Golden Age (4:04)
Silent Music (3:48)
Days Without Mystery (3:51)
Buachaille Etive Beag (4:30)
Telegraph Poles (3:29)
Ice Fields (5:11)
The Sound of Another Voice (2:31)
Portraits On Dark Grey Walls (2:59)
Return to Earth  (7:26)



A lot of songs were finished in mid-2019, about 30 in total,
and after some wrangling,
were separated into two albums -

Return to Earth
Instruments featured include Korg Minilogue XD,  Mutable Plaits, DSI Rev2, King Korg, Dreadbox Nyx, Abyss and Medusa, Moog Grandmother.  The last four listed have all been sold to buy a Moog Matriarch which comes tomorrow (7th October 2019)!!